South Asian Health

What is South Asia?

  • South Asia consists of Afghanistan, Bangladesh, the British Indian Ocean Territories, Bhutan, India, Iran, Maldives, Myanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka.

Why South Asia?

  • Reach out to South Asians in the community in an effort to educate and help reduce healthcare disparities


  • Healthcare screening for diabetes and hypertension
  • Assement Coronary Artery Disease (CAD) and suggest a follow-up care
  • Offer healthier lifestyle options

External Links

This is a new service program, and we welcome your recommendation and help. Please contact for more information.